Welcome to our online media message center!

Use the filters to manage the library. All media files can be filtered by book of the Bible, teacher, series/topic, or date.

Saint Thomas Christian Fellowship Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 20, 2020
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 31 mins 49 secs
Sun, Oct 25, 2020
Duration: 35 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 18, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 19, 2020
Duration: 30 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 10, 2020
Series: Faith
Duration: 36 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Series: Contentment
Duration: 37 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Passage: Luke 8:9-14
Series: Obedience
Duration: 36 mins 17 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Romans 12
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 1 sec
Christ is coming. Are we developing that closer relationship with Christ?
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 21 secs
Brother Jonas Landis challenges us to consider how deep our roots go. Will we be able to stand up to the challenges of tribulations?