Welcome to our online media message center!

Use the filters to manage the library. All media files can be filtered by book of the Bible, teacher, series/topic, or date.

Saint Thomas Christian Fellowship Messages

Filter media by:
John D Martin
Sun, May 06, 2012
Passage: Hebrews 11
Series: Discipleship
Duration: 53 mins
5-6-12 John D Martin - Finish the Race - Discipleship - Hebrews 11
Jason Landis
Sun, Apr 29, 2012
Passage: Proverbs 22:6
Series: Godly Home
Duration: 49 mins 10 secs
4-29-12 Jason Landis - Building Godly Homes - The Godly Home - Pr.22.6
Blaine Garber
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Duration: 35 mins 14 secs
4-22-12 Blaine Garber - Not Comparing Ourselves Among Others- Christian Relationships - 2 Cor 10.7-8
Wilmer Funk
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Series: Friendship
Duration: 44 mins 31 secs
4-15-12 Wilmer Funk - Be A Friend - Friendship - Pr.25.19
Harlan Hege
Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Passage: John 20
Series: Jesus Christ
Duration: 42 mins 25 secs
4-8-12 Harlan Hege - Because He Lives - Jesus Christ - John 20
Wayne Swartz
Sun, Apr 01, 2012
Series: Testimonies
Duration: 51 mins 38 secs
4-1-12 Wayne Swartz - What are you doing with your life - Testimonies 2 Cor. 11
Dave Landis
Sun, Mar 25, 2012
Passage: John 8-9
Series: Evangelism
Duration: 39 mins 2 secs
3-25-12 Dave Landis - The light of the world - Evangelism - John 8-9
Rick Yeager
Sun, Mar 18, 2012
Passage: Acts 10
Series: Salvation
Duration: 38 mins 53 secs
3-18-12 Rick Yeager - Accepted by God - Salvation - Acts 10
Dan Wadel
Sun, Mar 11, 2012
Passage: 1 Peter 1
Duration: 54 mins 40 secs
3-11-12 Dan Wadel - His Return - Jesus Return - 1 Peter Cha. 1
Grant Martin
Sun, Mar 04, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 1 hr 4 mins 53 secs
3-4-12 Grant Martin Critisism - Relationships - Mtt. 7.1-6